Skip to main content
Multispark at the double

John Moore on 30th May 2021

Tom Williams-Hawkes and Mike Littler won the second round of the 2021 UKOPRA ThunderCat championship today, their second victory of the weekend.

Lewis Huddy and Joe Spencer took second in Elite Racing with Bulletproof’s Marc Newton and Tris Carpenter claiming the third place.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
More on