Skip to main content
UIM F1H2o Indonesia Entry List

Tony Blom-Pettersen on 20th February 2023

20 drivers will compete in the Kopiko Grand Prix of Indonesia this weekend, the first round of the 2023 UIM F1H2o World Championship.

Three-time world champion Shaun Torrente will be defending his 2022 title, while fellow American Brent Dillard will be making his debut in the series.

Another rookie, Brock Cohen from Australia, has joined the Italian Comparato F1 team.

Live streaming of qualifying and the race will be available to view via the F1H2o website and Facebook page, and new for this year via Discovery+ and Eurosport.

Qualifying for the Kopiko Grand Prix of Indonesia will be held at 08:00 GMT (15:00 local time) on Saturday and the race will start at the same time on Sunday.

Kopiko Grand Prix of Indonesia – Entry List

Abu Dhabi Team

1 – Shaun Torrente
2 – Thani Al Qemzi


3 – Ahmad Al Fahim
4 – Erik Stark

China CTIC Team

7 – Peter Morin
8 – Brent Dillard

F1 Atlantic Team

9 – Ben Jelf
10 – Duarte Benavente

Sharjah Team

11 – Sami Selio
12 – Ferdinand Zandbergen

Team Sweden

14 – Jonas Andersson
15 – Kalle Viippo

Stromoy Racing F1H2o Team

50 – Marit Stromoy
77 – Bartek Marszalek

Gillman Racing

55 – Filip Roms
66 – Alec Weckstrom

Maverick Racing

73 – Cédric Deguisne
74 – Alexandre Bourgeot

Comparato F1

97 – Alberto Comparato
98 – Brock Cohen

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

More related articles

More on